Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Lakeshore Lacrosse
20 Danada Square West, Suite 289
Wheaton, IL 60189 

 

Phone and Email Directory:

General Questions
info@lakeshorelacrosse.com

Lakeshore National Travel
Joan:  773-218-0937, joan@lakeshorelacrosse.com
Michelle:  773-350-4356, michelle@lakeshorelacrosse.com

Recruiting Specialists and Contacts for College Coaches
Mary Kate Casey: marykate@lakeshorelacrosse.com
Emily Cochran Jakacki: emily@lakeshorelacrosse.com

Regional Travel
Devin: 773-936-5938, devin@lakeshorelacrosse.com

Indoor Programs
Lynn: 773-909-5940, lynn@lakeshorelacrosse.com

Tournaments:  ChiTown Classic, Summer Warm Up and The laX Games
Ann:  773-520-3863, ann@lakeshorelacrosse.com

Adult League
Mary:  201-602-8636, mary@lakeshorelacrosse.com

Private Instruction

Devin:  773-936-5938, devin@lakeshorelacrosse.com

Registration Issues / Billing / Payment through Authorize.Net
Jo Ann Miller:  joann@lakeshorelacrosse.com

Urgent Matters/Concerns
Michelle: 773-350-4356, michelle@lakeshorelacrosse.com

Questions or Concerns Form - we will respond within 24 hours

Weather

**For Questions Related to Weather**
Please call your head coach or indoor director for information regarding cancellations.
A text message will be sent to the weather number you provided with cancellations and changes.